{ nicole + tim | engaged | new york city }

Another great engagement shoot in NYC central park….

On a perfect Sunday, Nicole + Tim and I had some pre-sunset photo fun.

I looooove natural light photography. The way the sun is coming through the trees and the cross shaped cutouts in the fencing is so ethereal here… making this the winning shot of the day for me!

Had to stop by Strawberry Fields, as a tribute to dad’s love for the Beatles.

And steal a quick kiss, over the “Imagine” John Lennon Memorial.

Even got the groom2b to climb a tree. Awwww, the things we do for love.

Every time I shoot in central park I find somewhere I never knew existed… so it was with this scalloped tunneled bridge enroute to the boathouse.

Last but not least, this area under the stairs, near the fountain is one of my architectural favorites, between the arches, artistic tiled walls, and unbelievable ceilings… I know you have seen it featured in earlier blogs, but i can never get enough of this great spot!

Excited to capture Nicole and Tim’s destination weekend wedding next April.

Leave a Reply

